Can’t loathe anymore

For whatever reason, I stopped writing on kens facebook wall and gave up on my blogging career. Since then, I’ve told myself to sack up and just write a blog or write on his wall still, but just haven’t. Just a pathetic and gross display of unmotivation  to write a few words. But I’ve finally reached the point of self loathing like Jason Segel in Forgetting Sarah Marshall  http://youtu.be/t4364l5DyY8 and couldn’t live with myself if I didn’t take 5 minutes to write something down to put on paper. And honestly, I envy his self-loathing in the movie. Spending my days cranky over having no career or job makes me wish I was heartbroken. Either way, I’ve finally sac’d up and decided to finally give myself a sense of accomplishment. Hopefully this will get me on track for Larry David style self loathing http://youtu.be/1PoPZF82FX8 . Here goes nothing..

Leave a Reply

